Last
First
Email
Phone
Program & Plan
Amphlett
Laura
lamphlet@asu.edu
623-703-8841
Herberger Institute- Sculpture
Collins
Dan
dan.collins@asu.edu
480-206-2037

Fox
Angelica
abfox3@asu.edu

Herberger Institute - Art (Art History)
Gross
Alexander
abgross1@asu.edu


Ling
Dongpu
dongpu.ling@asu.edu
4803999095
Herberger Institute - Art (Intermedia)
McDonald
Shannon
samcdon4@asu.edu

Herberger Institute - Art (Art Studies)
Nelson
Edelle
Edelle.Nelson@asu.edu

Herberger Institute - The Arts
Pritchard
Emily
emily.pritchard@asu.edu
480-259-5432
Herberger Institute - Art (Intermedia)
Sigala
Alison
apsigala@asu.edu

Herberger Institute - Art (Art Studies)





xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


HOME